Skip to content

Reviews, reviews, reviews!

July 5, 2012

{bright sky} by ashley, on Pix-O-SphereAs I mentioned in May, I am proud to be a new member of The Old Schoolhouse Review Crew.  Over the next 6 weeks, (or so) I will be sharing with you the fruits of my labor.  My kids and I always school year-round because of the heat.  (It is always nice to take long breaks in the Spring and Fall here rather than in the summer.)  HOWEVER, this summer has been full of Old Schoolhouse Reviews and not so full of our regular curriculum!

How blessed we’ve been to be able to take advantage of new horizons while examining software, e-books, and hardbound curriculum – some of which we’d never heard of before but have been thrilled to get to meet!

Some of the curriculum I’ll get to share my opinions about soon are:

Professor B Math

Apologia:  Who Is My Neighbor?

Christian Keyboarding

Super Duper Publications

Zane Education

Schoolhouse Teachers.com

And there is more to come!  What would you like to see me review?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

