Skip to content

The Old Schoolhouse

May 20, 2012

Photobucket

Oh boy am I excited!  I just got chosen to review homeschool materials for The Old Schoolhouse!  This means I receive materials and use them on my guinea pigs kids and tell YOU what I thought about them.  The goals are, of course, to promote sound homeschool materials, supplies and curriculum for you, my readers.

So tell your friends and homeschool groups about the great news and be sure to follow me to get the latest news and reviews.  I hope to be doing some fabulous homeschool giveaways, too, so stay tuned!

Follow me!

– Sign up in the right sidebar to get updates via email

– Like the blog on Facebook

– Follow me on Twitter

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 25, 2012 7:16 pm

    Hi there, from a fellow Crewbie 🙂 I follow you via Linky, Twitter (@lossoleffco) and FB (North Laurel/nlhome).

  2. May 26, 2012 9:14 am

    Welcome to the crew!

Trackbacks

  1. Reviews, reviews, reviews! « The Proverbial Woman

Leave a Reply

