Skip to content

Un-Odd Thankful Tree

November 19, 2010

According to this real-life photo, maybe my family’s thankful tree isn’t as oddly shaped as I thought after all – it has a twin in nature!

(I would have pasted the picture here, but I don’t have that kind of cash, so you’ll have to settle for a link.)

10 Comments leave one →
  1. Emily permalink
    November 19, 2010 9:04 pm

    Cute tree, but I really want to win those diapers 🙂

  2. Wendi permalink
    November 19, 2010 11:26 pm

    Nice tree and a great project!

  3. Harmony permalink
    November 20, 2010 1:18 am

    What a great idea!!!I’ll have to try this one with our boys:)

  4. November 20, 2010 1:35 am

    Love the tree!

  5. November 21, 2010 3:13 am

    What a cute idea!

  6. Coralee permalink
    November 21, 2010 4:14 am

    I like this tree idea. I think my boys would love it. I also want to win the diapers – for my #3! 🙂

  7. shelley permalink
    November 21, 2010 12:04 pm

    This is a fantastic idea! Love your give-a-way on the diapers! 🙂

  8. Jen permalink
    November 21, 2010 3:32 pm

    Cute tree!

  9. Sara permalink
    November 23, 2010 4:57 pm

    We did something similar with our kindergarten Bible study class. It’s amazing how inspiring the simple joys of children can be & how they help us as adults remember to appreciate the details in life.

  10. November 27, 2010 5:19 pm

    I like your Thankful Tree! It’s very unique.

Leave a Reply

