Skip to content

Giveaway: 6-pack of Happy Heinys Cloth Diapers

November 19, 2010

I’m giving away a 6-pack of Happy Heinys Cloth Pocket Diapers over at Keeper of the Home!

(HINT:  If you leave a comment on ANY OTHER POST BUT THIS ONE, tell us over there and you’ll get an extra entry!  See Keeper of the Home for all the information.)

WooHoo!

15 Comments leave one →
  1. Kristen permalink
    November 19, 2010 5:05 pm

    Cloth diapers! That would be a great way to get started. 🙂

  2. Tonya Daniels permalink
    November 19, 2010 5:43 pm

    I commented on Keeper of the Home, but I would love to win these as a gift for my wonderful sister, who is my bestie. She is currently expecting another blessing and cant afford to purchase quality diapers like these. I would love to shower her with love and save her money by being able to give her these! Please pick me!

  3. Monica Walker permalink
    November 19, 2010 6:20 pm

    I saw the info for the diaper giveaway at Keeper of the home. I would love a chance to try Happy Heinys!

  4. Katy permalink
    November 19, 2010 7:11 pm

    I’d love to win these – they’d be a wonderful addition to my starting cloth diapers with a baby possible in the next week!!

  5. Brandy permalink
    November 19, 2010 7:17 pm

    Found you on keeper of the home and would love a shot at these awesome diapers for my sweet baby girl!

  6. November 19, 2010 7:43 pm

    I got a google alert about this post, and what great timing.

  7. November 19, 2010 8:18 pm

    I left a comment on Keeper of the Home! I’m excited at the prospect of these diapers for our first little one who is coming in February! :~)

  8. Amy Yarger permalink
    November 19, 2010 9:16 pm

    I commented on Keeper of the Home also. I’d love to win these for my 5th baby! We’ve never used cloth diapers before and really want to!

  9. Emily permalink
    November 20, 2010 2:24 am

    Would love to win these. Would go a long way toward getting me started with cloth.
    bigkittytalks at yahoo.com

  10. November 20, 2010 10:27 am

    I would love a chance to get to try a better quality cloth diaper than we have. We’ve been using them 4 months and they are already wearing out. I’ve heard such great things about Happy Heinys but the start up cost of cloth diapering is a big bite out of the budget.

  11. kristena permalink
    November 20, 2010 1:08 pm

    We just had baby #4 , with a 9 yr gap in between her and her sister. I would love to use cloth diapers but can’t afford the starting cost, with my husband out of work.
    thank you!

  12. zura lagarde permalink
    November 20, 2010 2:18 pm

    I really want to switch to cloth diapers, this will be great for my family, the world and of course our baby!!!!

  13. shelley permalink
    November 21, 2010 12:02 pm

    This is my first visit to your site. I found it through Keeper of the Home. I would love to try these as we’ve never tried pockets before. Also, just seem to never have enough diapers!

  14. april permalink
    November 21, 2010 9:39 pm

    What a great giveaway!

  15. Amber permalink
    November 22, 2010 2:17 pm

    cloth diapering is so enjoyable when you have great diapers. I am a mama of 5, so richly blessed. If you do not win these super nice diapers someone in the nursing room showed me her less expensive pocket diaper Sweet doll baby diapers she said they worked really well.

Leave a Reply

